La Crosse County


Town Chairman, Dan Korn presenting a 30 year service plaque to retiring Treasurer, Marlene Newburg.

​​​Town of Washington, WI

Retiring Treasurer, Marlene Newburg, Current Treasurer, Cheryl Urbanek, and Arnie Hundt , Retired Treasurer.

Township meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6 pm at the Washington Town Hall. 

*Subject to change by agenda.

Current and retired Town of Washington Board members and our town patrolman.

Town Board

Chairperson: Dan Korn                 {608-486-2961}

Supervisior: Jerome Deflorian      {608-452-3471}

Supervisor: Donald Hundt            {608-498-2675}

Town Clerk: 

Barbara Muenzenberger              {608-486-2297}


Cheryl Urbanek                      {608-486-4404}